الحصول على موعد وتلبية الخبراء

مرحبا بكم في ناصر ماللا للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية

شركة محاماة رائدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تعمل من مقرها الرئيسي في دبي. نحن نقدم للعملاء المحليين والدوليين مع المشورة القانونية والتمثيل فعالة من حيث التكلفة وفعالة عبر مجموعة من مجالات الممارسة والقطاعات الصناعية.

نحن فخورون بسمعتنا في تزويد العملاء بما يقدرونه: مهارات قانونية استثنائية ، استجابة ، وحلول عملية تقدم بأعلى مستوى من النزاهة المهنية. نهجنا واضح ومباشر: نعمل عن كثب مع عملائنا لوضع استراتيجيات لحل المشكلات تكون حساسة لمصالح عملائنا واحتياجاتهم وأهدافهم الخاصة. نحن نعلم أن نمونا يعتمد على الاستماع إلى احتياجات عملائنا والتأكد من أن نصيحتنا مصممة وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم. هذا هو النهج الذي سلكناه دائمًا وهو الوعد الذي قطعناه لجميع عملائنا.

Nasser Malalla - NM Law

فريقنا

ما يجعل ناصر مال الله للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية مختلفين هو أننا نقدم أكثر من مجرد مشورة قانونية متخصصة. يشارك محامونا بفاعلية في أعمال العميل ، ويقدمون حلولًا إبداعية ومشورة استراتيجية وبدائل عملية لمساعدة العملاء على تحقيق أهدافهم.

يشمل شركاؤنا وشركاؤنا محامين من إنجلترا وويلز واسكتلندا ومصر والأردن والإمارات العربية المتحدة. بالإضافة إلى اللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية ، يجيد محامونا اللغة الأفريكانية والألمانية والفرنسية والبنجابية والأردية.

20

Years In The Market

500

Publications

6000

Success Stories

3

Offices In The UAE

تواصل معنا

يرجى ملئ  الطلب وإرسال تعليقاتك واستفساراتك وسوف يقوم احد من أعضاء المكتب التواصل معك

الشهادات - التوصيات

استفسار سريع

مقالات قانونية

عملائنا

Get An Appointment & Meet The Expert

WELCOME TO NASSER MALALLA ADVOCATES & LEGAL CONSULTANTS

A leading law firm in the UAE operating out of its headquarters in Dubai. We provide local and international clients with cost effective and efficient legal advice and representation across a range of practice areas and industry sectors.

We are proud of our reputation for providing clients with what they value: exceptional legal skills, responsiveness, and practical solutions delivered with the highest level of professional integrity. Our approach is clear and straightforward: we work closely with our clients to devise problem solving strategies that are sensitive to our client’s particular interest, needs and objectives. We know that our growth depends on listening to the needs of our clients and ensuring that our advice is tailored to their needs. This is the approach we have always taken and it is the promise we make to all our clients.

Nasser Malalla - NM Law

OUR TEAM

What makes Nasser Malalla Advocates & Legal Consultants different is that we provide more than just expert legal advice. Our lawyers become actively involved in the client’s business, delivering creative solutions, strategic advice and workable alternatives to help clients achieve their goals.

Our partners and associates includes lawyers from England & Wales, Scotland, Egypt, Jordan and the United Arab Emirates. In addition to English and Arabic, our lawyers are fluent in Afrikaans, German, French, Punjabi and Urdu.

20

Years In The Market

500

Publications

6000

Success Stories

3

Offices In The UAE

Get In Touch

Please fill in the form to send your comments / Queries. Our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

TESTIMONIALS

QUICK INQUIRY

LEGAL ARTICLES

Our Clients